Movies & Television

Harley Quinn Season 3 HBO Max Release Date, Time and Storyline

DC’s queer power couple Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy will be on our screens in a few days. HBO’s Harley Quinn Season 3 is close to its official release, and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

The adult animated show was renewed for a third season three months after the second season concluded. Harley Quinn is said to be one of the best shows HBO Max has come up with. Hence, undoubtedly, it’s one of the anticipated shows of 2022.

To get the best script for the upcoming series, several LGBT writers were hired so that they could give Harley Quinn‘s last season the right direction.

Harley Quinn | Season 3 Official Trailer | DC

BridTV
10852
Harley Quinn | Season 3 Official Trailer | DC
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/cbsuJjVm2jg/hqdefault.jpg
1051383
1051383
center
32600

Harley Quinn Season 3: Release date and Time

Harley Quinn Season 3 debuts with the first three episodes on Thursday, July 28, 2022, on HBO Max at 3 AM E.T. Fans based in a different region may follow the below time schedule:

  • Pacific Timing- 12:00 A.M (July 28th)
  • Central Timing- 2:00 A.M (July 28th)
  • Eastern Timing- 3:00 A.M (July 28th)
  • Indian Timing- 12:30 P.M (July 28th)
  • Philipinnes Timing- 3:00 P.M (July 28th)
  • Australian Timing- 5:00 P.M (July 28th)

The remaining episodes will release on the same platform every Thursday until September 15, 2022. Also, HBO confirmed that the third season will have ten episodes.

Previous seasons of Harley Quinn premiered on DC Universe. However, the upcoming season of the animated series has found a new home on HBO Max.

The upcoming season’s plot explored

The third season of Harley Quinn will give us more of Poison Ivy’s character. This means we will learn about Ivy’s journey and her backstory. Furthermore, we can also expect to see how Ivy and Quinn will manage their relationship after Quinn moves on from an abusive on-and-off relationship with the Joker.

The official synopsis of the upcoming season reveals:

“The mayhem and madness continue in season three of this biting and uproarious adult animated comedy series. Wrapping up their “Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour,” Harley Quinn (Kaley Cuoco) and Poison Ivy (Lake Bell) return to Gotham as the new power couple of DC villainy. Along with their ragtag crew – King Shark (Ron Funches), Clayface (Alan Tudyk), Frank the Plant (JB Smoove) – “Harlivy” strives to become the best version of themselves while also working towards Ivy’s long desired plan of transforming Gotham into an Eden paradise.”

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath – Official Gameplay Trailer | PS4
Latest Trailers
Matchpoint – Tennis Championships | Announcement Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Watching TV shows and movies are something that Aparna loves to do in her leisure time. Also, when there is nothing to binge-watch she enjoys playing video games.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know