Live Coverage of the Apple "Townhall Meeting" today at Apple Gazette

Our sister blog, Apple Gazette, is going to be providing live coverage today of the Apple “Townhall Meeting” that is taking place this morning. The event is heavily rumored to introduce a new version of the iMac, as well as updates to .Mac and possibly more.

It is going to be a Mac focused event, so don’t expect any iPod or iPhone related announcements today.

You can head over to Apple Gazette for coverage starting at the following times:

10:00AM – Pacific
11:00AM – Mountain
12:00PM – Central
1:00PM – Eastern
5:00PM – GMT
6:00PM – London
7:00PM – Paris

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Valkyrie Elysium | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Matchpoint – Tennis Championships | Announcement Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know