Anime & Comics

Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Release date and Time

Chainsaw Man manga‘s Chapter 118 will release soon, and here, we have discussed the release date and time for the upcoming chapter.

In the last few chapters, we see Denji and Asa in an aquarium that doesn’t have an exit. That’s because it’s a trap made by the Eternity Devil. However, the duo couldn’t do anything because, as per them, until the devil comes out, it won’t be possible to kill him. However, Chapter 117 shows Asa killing the Eternity devil as she creates an aquarium spear out of the aquarium.

After the exciting incidents of the previous chapter, fans wait for the next chapter, and here, you’ll get all the information you have been looking for.

Official Manga Trailer | Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1 | VIZ

BridTV
2968
Official Manga Trailer | Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1 | VIZ
813373
813373
center
32600

When will Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 release?

Japanese readers will officially get the 118th chapter of the famous Chainsaw Man manga at 12:00 AM JST on Wednesday, January 18, 2023. Following its Japanese release, the manga will get released to fans all over the world. Here’s a time schedule that will help you to track the release timings of the upcoming chapter:

  • Pacific Standard Time- 7:00 AM (January 17th)
  • Eastern Standard Time- 10:00 AM (January 17th)
  • Central European Time- 4:00 PM (January 17th)
  • Indian Standard Time- 8:30 PM (January 17th)
  • Philippine Standard Time- 11:00 PM (January 17th)
  • Japanese Standard Time- 12:00 AM (January 18th)
  • Australia Central Standard Time- 12:30 AM (January 18th)

What happened previously in Chainsaw Man manga?

Asa/Yoru killed the Eternity Devil by using her weaponizing skills to make the non-ending aquarium into an aquarium spear. Moreover, as we previously saw how eagerly Denji always wanted to touch a penguin, and in chapter 117, his dream finally came true.

Afterward, we saw Denji asking Asa to come with him for a second date. He also says he is more experienced in dating, so he can teach her how to make a date a good one. Yoru says this is the feeling of love, and she will take advantage of it. The closing moments of the chapter show Yoru trying to make Denji a weapon using her skills.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Fortnite | Anime Legends Pack Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
NBA 2K22 | Season 8 Reaches End Game
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know