Anime & Comics

Chainsaw Man Episode 5 Release date and Time

Chainsaw Man episode 5 will release soon, and here, we have talked about the release schedule for the forthcoming episode of one of the most popular anime releases of this fall.

The previous episode showed Denji protecting Power and Meowy from the Bat Devil, and with that, the Bat Devil arc concluded. Well, now fans who have already read the manga might be aware that it’s time for the next arc. So, if you are someone who hasn’t read the manga yet but is unable to keep calm because of the urge to know more about it, this article brings all the answers to your questions.

Chainsaw Man | Main Trailer

BridTV
11392
Chainsaw Man | Main Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/j9sSzNmB5po/hqdefault.jpg
1115176
1115176
center
32600

When does Chainsaw Man Episode 5 Release?

Chainsaw Man episode 5 will release on Tuesday, November 8, 2022, on Crunchyroll at 9:00 AM PT. Due to the recurring release schedule for all the episodes of Chainsaw Man, International fans may follow the below timings:

  • Pacific Time – 9:00 AM (November 8th)
  • Central Time – 11:00 AM (November 8th)
  • Eastern Time – 12:00 PM (November 8th)
  • British Time – 5:00 PM (November 8th)
  • European Time – 6:00 PM (November 8th)
  • India Time – 9:30 PM (November 8th)
  • Philippine Time – 12:00 AM (November 8th)
  • Japan Time – 1:00 AM (November 9th)
  • Australian Time – 2:30 AM (November 9th)

Chainsaw Man Episode 5 may bring Eternity Devil into the picture

The upcoming chapter of the anime series might introduce us to the Eternity Devil, as in the manga, after the Bat Devil arc, the Eternity Devil arc starts. There is a chance that the next chapter may start the following arc in the second half of the episode because we haven’t yet seen Denji getting the reward from Power after he saved her and Meowy from the Bat Devil. So, at the beginning of episode 5, we may get to see that. Moreover, in the following episode, we may also see how Aki and Denji will be with their new roommate, Power.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know