Anime & Comics

Spy X Family Episode 19 Release date and Time

After blessing us with six episodes, Spy X Family cour 2 heads toward the seventh episode, i.e., episode 19, and here, we reveal when it does release on Crunchyroll.

Episode 18 of Spy X Family focuses on Anya’s struggle to get good grades on the midterm test so she won’t get expelled from school. In this, Loid also tries to use his skills, and Yor asks her brother to help Anya in her studies. Lately, Anya manages to get average marks.

Spy X Family has been loved for its unique storyline, adorable characters, and Anya’s comic scenes. Even though the anime series has not shown much of Loid’s mission, it has kept the loyal fanbase invested in it. Hopefully, the series will again show more of Loid’s mission, and this time we may get to see what importance Bond has in the story.

Spy x Family Cour 2 | Official Trailer

BridTV
10636
Spy x Family Cour 2 | Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/MLMVROL47fw/hqdefault.jpg
1041347
1041347
center
32600

When does Spy X Family Episode 19 release?

Spy X Family Episode 19 will release on Sunday, November 13, 2022, on Crunchyroll at 12:30 AM JST. International fans must follow the below time schedule:

  • Pacific Timing –8:30 AM (November 12th)
  • Central Timing – 10:30 AM (November 12th)
  • Eastern Timing – 11:30 AM (November 12th)
  • British Timing – 4:30 AM (November 12th)
  • European Timing – 5:30 AM (November 12th)
  • Indian Timing – 9:00 PM (November 12th)
  • Philippine Timing – 11:30 PM (November 12th)
  • Japan Timing – 12:30 AM (November 13th)
  • Australian Timing – 1:00 AM (November 13th)

Spy X Family Episode 19 gets an official preview

Spy x Family released an official preview for the upcoming episode titled “A revenge plot against Desmond Mama Becomes The Wind.” In the preview, we can see Anya standing beside Damian Desmond while some students plot against the boy. Loid watches everything from a distance while the entire class cheers for someone (probably Anya). If there’s indeed a revenge plot brewing against Damian, it could be a perfect opportunity for Anya to save the boy and befriend him. If that happens, it will get much more manageable for Loid to get closer to Damian’s father.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Crunchyroll-Hime Is Coming to Mitrasphere!
Latest Trailers
Rabbids: Party of Legends | Launch Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know