Gaming

D23 Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Start Time and Where to Watch

Featured

Marvel and Disney fans alike are ready to welcome this weekend with open arms as the two titans of industry prepare to map out the MCU in video games and film and we confirm the start time of the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase and reveal where you can watch the panel.

The Disney & Marvel Games Showcase is expected to highlight a number of announced projects alongside new reveals, including Disney Dreamlight Vallet, Midnight Suns, and hopefully more on the ensemble project between Marvel and Skydance New Media.

The main Marvel Studios showcase that every fan is waiting for will take place on the Saturday, and many are hoping that the Fantastic Four cast will be announced.

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered | PC Launch Trailer

BridTV
11090
Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered | PC Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/mrT5q5xXb7Y/hqdefault.jpg
1075936
1075936
center
32600

Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Start Time

The Disney & Marvel Games Showcase is scheduled to take place on Friday, September 9, 2022, at the start time of 1 pm PST.

For fans around the world, this translates to the following times where you are:

  • Eastern Time: 4 pm EST
  • British Time: 9pm BST
  • European Time: 10 pm CEST
  • Japanese Time: 5 am JST (10 September)
  • Australia Time: 6 am ACDT (10 September)

Where to Watch the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase

The Disney & Marvel Games Showcase will be one of the panels that will be live streamed, with some other D23 panels being kept for in-person attendees.

Fans from around the world will be available to stream from the following sources on the day:

Photo by Richard Harbaugh/Disneyland Resort via Getty Images

Full Marvel Schedule at D23 Expo

Marvel Studios has a huge turnout this year at D23 and Spider-Man fans will be treated to a special panel to celebrate the character’s 60 years.

  • Disney & Marvel Games Showcase – September 9, 2022, 1 pm PT
  • Disney Studios, Pixar & Disney Animation – September 9, 2022, 3:30pm PT
  • Marvel Studios, Lucasfilm & 20th Century Studios – September 10, 2022, 10 am PT
  • 60 Years of Spider-Man – September 10, 2022, 2 pm PT

Unfortunately, the Disney & Pixar Animation showcase as well as the Marvel Studios, Lucasfilm & 20th Century Studios panel will not be live streamed to the general public. However, announcements will be made on Disney and Marvel Studios’ Twitter pages.

By Jo Craig – [email protected]

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Disney Heroes | Battle Mode Animated Trailer
Latest Trailers
Jurassic World Primal Ops | Official Launch Trailer
Jo Craig
@https://twitter.com/shingeekyjo

Jo Craig is a staff writer at GRV Media reporting pop culture content on Forever Geek and brainstorming with the HITC Entertainment team. After nearly a decade in the game, Jo finds dissecting Marvel trailers for hours standard practice and still finds time to review, analyse, and research film, anime, video games and everything on the nerdy spectrum. Maintaining a strong social media presence, Jo’s passion for contributing to the geek culture community is a staple in their work and the spark behind vibrant discussions with comrades, even though some disagree that The Lord of the Rings is the best franchise.

Read more of Jo's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know