Movies & Television

House of the Dragon Episode 2 Release Date and Time

House of the Dragon was released last weekend for fans around the world. The first episode, titled The Heirs of the Dragon, introduced us to the primary characters and showed a glimpse of the Dragon, of course. Besides this, we also got to see several things that were quite disturbing. However, it’s House of the Dragon, which is the spin-off of one of the most brutal TV shows.

As Episode 1 concluded, it’s pretty difficult for fans to wait for the second episode until next week. However, we don’t have any other option. Well, if you are someone who wants to know the release date and time of the upcoming episode, it’s the right place.

House of the Dragon | Official Trailer

BridTV
10938
House of the Dragon | Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/6PnQxbW6Jc4/hqdefault.jpg
1057678
1057678
center
32600

MORE: Who is Daemon Targaryen in House of the Dragon?

When does House of the Dragon Episode 2 come out?

The second episode of House of the Dragon will officially release on HBO Max on Sunday, August 28, 2022, at 6 PM PT. If you are based in a different time zone, then the timings of the episode may vary. Here’s a time schedule that should help you track the episode:

Pacific Time- 6 PM PT(August 28th)
Central Time- 8 PM CT (August 28th)
Eastern Time- 9 PM ET (August 28th)
British Time- 2 AM BST (August 29th)
Indian Time- 6:30 AM IST (August 29th)
Australian Time- 11 AM CEST (August 29th)

Being one of the most hyped-up TV shows of the year, its episodes are likely to come out on the local channels of different countries across the world. Here we’ve listed the channels along with the release date and time:

Australia – August 28th at 11 am; Foxtel
India – August 28th at 6:30 am; Disney Plus
Japan – August 28th at 10 am; U-NEXT
Latin America – August 27th at 9 pm; HBO Max
New Zealand – August 27th at 1 pm; Sky SoHo
United Kingdom – August 28th at 2 am; Sky Atlantic

House of the Dragon Season 1: Full Release Schedule

The first season of House of the Dragon will have ten episodes, and each episode will release weekly. Below is the list that will let you know about the release dates for the further episodes:

Episode 1 – August 21, 2022
Episode 2 – August 28, 2022
Episode 3 – September 4, 2022
Episode 4 – September 11, 2022
Episode 5 – September 18, 2022
Episode 6 – September 25, 2022
Episode 7 – October 2, 2022
Episode 8 – October 9, 2022
Episode 9 – October 16, 2022
Episode 10 – October 23, 2022

MORE: Who was the Mad King in Game of Thrones and Why Did He Go Mad?

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
House Flipper | Official Gameplay Trailer
Latest Trailers
Disney Heroes | Battle Mode Animated Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know