Anime & Comics

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 204 Release date, Time and Spoilers

Jujutsu Kaisen manga releases its chapter 204 before going on a break next week. Here’s everything you should know about the upcoming chapter.

In the previous chapter, Choso gets badly defeated by Kenjaku even after the latter only uses low-level curses on the former. However, as per the leaked spoilers of the upcoming chapter, Choso will get up once again to give Kenjaku a befitting reply. It would be fun to see what happens next and how Choso will manage to fight, as he is less powerful than Kenjaku.

Official Manga Trailer | Jujutsu Kaisen | VIZ

BridTV
2941
Official Manga Trailer | Jujutsu Kaisen | VIZ
813054
813054
center
32600

When does Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 204 Release?

Chapter 204 of Jujutsu Kaisen will release on Monday, November 14th, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST on Manga Plus and Viz Media. Here are the timings that should be followed by the fans based in different parts of the world:

  • Pacific Timing- 7:00 AM (November 13th)
  • Central Timing- 9:00 AM (November 13th)
  • Eastern Timing- 10:00 AM (November 13th)
  • British Timing- 3:00 PM (November 13th)
  • European Timing- 4:00 PM (November 13th)
  • Indian Timing- 8:30 PM (November 13th)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 204: Spoilers

Choso gets up to fight Kenjaku, and this time, Kechizu, Eso, and Yuji encourage him. By horizontally joining his hands, he activates the Blood Manipulation technique. However, it could not harm Kenjaku as he is Choso’s father, so he won’t be affected by the blood manipulation technique.

Choso continues attacking him, but Kenjaku successfully tackles all his attacks. Finally, Choso uses a technique that he has never used before. After some time, Kenjaku releases weaker curses on Choso. While Choso was fighting the curses, Kenjaku enjoyed the fight sitting on a tree.

Choso uses a new technique in which he detaches his arms from his body, but this time he successfully hits Kenjaku. However, as a defensive technique, Kenjaku uses Curses to avoid the opponents’ attacks. In the end, Yuki Tsukumo enters, and seeing Choso’s participation in the fight, she appreciates him.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna loves to watch TV shows and movies in her leisure time and when there is nothing to binge-watch she enjoys playing video games.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know