Anime & Comics

Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 75 Release date and Time

Kaiju No. 8 is one of the newest manga series that became successful so soon. Until now, the series has given us 74 chapters to enjoy, and fans look forward to Chapter 75.

Created by Naoya Matsumoto, the manga Kaiju No. 8 became popular in no time, and fans couldn’t resist talking about how beautiful the art and the storyline of it is. As of October 2022, the manga was successfully gathered into eight volumes, and eight million copies were sold until August 2022.

Moreover, the anime adaptation of the manga is in development, and the manga will be brought to life by TOHO Animations.

Kaiju No. 8 | Official Manga Trailer | VIZ

BridTV
7172
Kaiju No. 8 | Official Manga Trailer | VIZ
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/1BnaZbTVFd0/hqdefault.jpg
918736
918736
center
32600

When does Chapter 75 of Kaiju No. 8 release?

Kaiju No. 8 will come with Chapter 75th on Thursday, November 24, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST on Viz Media and Manga Plus. Fans based out of Japan can follow the below time schedule to get the digital copy of the episode:

  • Pacific Timing- 7:00 AM (November 23rd)
  • Central timing- 9:00 AM (November 23rd)
  • Eastern Timing- 10:00 AM (November 23rd)
  • British Timing- 4:00 PM (November 23rd)
  • Indian Timing- 8:30 PM (November 23rd)
  • Philippine Timing- 11:00 PM (November 23rd)
  • Japan Timing- 12:00 AM (November 24th)
  • Australian Timing- 2:00 AM (November 24th)

Hoshina merges with Weapon 10 in the previous chapter

Hoshina and Weapon 10 fuse together to kill all the Kaijus, and his team is surprised to see the increase in released force percentage as they haven’t seen anything like this before. Meanwhile, Hoshina slashes a kaiju into two and heads toward others. Weapon 10 enjoys the battle. When fighting with the Kaijus, they also challenged each other to see who had a better strategy.

Hoshina uses his blade technique’s second form to kill a monster, and the released force keeps increasing. Weapon 10 asks him to let him kill some Kaijus on his own, but Hoshina mocks at him. Hoshina’s team worries that if Weapon 10 gets upset, he might not help them defeat the monsters.

Finally, Hoshina asks Weapon 10 to kill the upcoming monsters on his own, and the latter smashes the Kaijus’ arms. Hoshina says he expected better and now he is disappointed.

Despite this unusual bonding, the duo kills all the monsters, and at last, the boss gets killed when Hoshina uses his sixth form.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna loves to watch TV shows and movies in her leisure time and when there is nothing to binge-watch she enjoys playing video games.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know