Anime & Comics

My Hero Academia Chapter 376 Release date and Time

Featured

My Hero Academia Chapter 376 will release soon on Viz Media and Manga Plus. The much-awaited chapters’ release date and time have been discussed in this post, so if you are intrigued to know about it, read the entire article.

The leaks for the new chapter of the manga have started surfacing for fans, and it shows Himiko Toga fighting all the heroes on an Island. We also see her consuming a drug during the fight. The raw scans of MHA Chapter 376 also suggest that we would see the heroes all together at the same location in the chapter.

My Hero Academia Manga Trailer

BridTV
2938
My Hero Academia Manga Trailer
813049
813049
center
32600

When Does My Hero Academia Chapter 376 Release?

My Hero Academia Chapter 376 will come out on the platforms mentioned above on Monday, December 19, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. International fans should track the episode, keeping in mind the time schedule given below:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 AM (December 18th)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 AM (December 18th)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 PM (December 18th)
  • Central European Time: 4:00 PM (December 18th)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (December 18th)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 PM (December 18th)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 AM (December 19th)

The fire attacks of Dabi, Endeavor and Shoto create Chaos for the entire Japan in the previous chapter

A weather forecast reveals that a vast cloud has formed above Japan, and if it’s not stopped, it can also spread over North America. The cumulonimbus storm was caused by the fires released by Dabi, Endeavor, and Shoto. The weather forecaster also shows disrespect for All For One, whom she considers the reason for the chaos.

In Kamino, Burnin is shocked to see Dabi fight with his enhanced strength. Ingenium asks Shoto to get back as he thinks that Shoto’s ultimate move took all his power. Meanwhile, seeing everyone doing their best to fight, Shoto gets disheartened as he cannot contribute to the combat.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
NBA 2K23 | MyCAREER Trailer
Latest Trailers
The Sims 4 High School Years | Official Reveal Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know