Anime & Comics

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 14 Release Date and Time

My Hero Academia concluded the spectacular Cour 1 of Season 6, which featured a total of 13 episodes. Now, everyone is wondering when Studio Bones will return with the second cour of the anime series. Well, fans would be delighted to learn that episode 14 of the latest season isn’t that far from its release. In this post, we’ll discuss everything about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

In the first Cour of Season 6, My Hero Academia covered the Paranormal Liberation Arc from the popular manga series. The animation and fighting sequences in the first thirteen episodes did justice to the source material. It’s one of the most brutal and action-packed story arcs in the manga series, and the creators at Studio put every bit of their efforts into making the arc look spectacular in the anime.

My Hero Academia Season 6 | Dub Trailer | Crunchyroll

BridTV
11554
My Hero Academia Season 6 | Dub Trailer | Crunchyroll
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/KuhzPm31fy8/hqdefault.jpg
1182751
1182751
center
32600

When does Episode 14 of My Hero Academia Season 6 come out? 

Episode 14 of My Hero Academia is scheduled to release worldwide on Saturday, January 7th, 2023. So, you’ll only have to wait one more week to watch the next episode. However, the anime will follow a simulcast release schedule, so the release time will vary depending on your region. Anyway, here’s the exact release schedule the episode will follow in different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 AM PT (Saturday, January 7th)
  • Central Time: 4:30 AM CT ((Saturday, January 7th)
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM ET ((Saturday, January 7th)
  • British Time: 10:30 AM GMT ((Saturday, January 7th)
  • Indian Time: 4:00 PM IST ((Saturday, January 7th)

Where to watch My Hero Academia once it returns?

You can watch the upcoming episode (with the rest of the season) on Crunchyroll. However, the streaming platform isn’t available in every region. And if you’re one of the fans who can’t access Crunchyroll in their region, you can also stream My Hero Academia’s latest season on Netflix.

Apparently, Netflix also has the right to stream MHA in some selected regions, and it does get episodes soon after they are broadcasted in Japan.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Crunchyroll-Hime Is Coming to Mitrasphere!
Latest Trailers
Matchpoint – Tennis Championships | Announcement Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know