Movies & Television

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law Release Date, Time and Cast

The latest Marvel TV show, She-Hulk: Attorney at Law, is all set to arrive on Disney Plus. So, what release date and time will be followed by the series? Well, this post not only talks about the show’s release schedule but also about the cast.

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law brings a superhero story based on the Marvel character She-Hulk. It is the eighth TV show in the MCU and the last part of Marvel phase four. The story revolves around Jennifer Walters, a lawyer who generally investigates cases that involve superhumans.

Initially, the show was scheduled to release a day before of its current release date. However, it’s now arriving a day late. The reason behind the delay is not revealed by Marvel Studios. However, the speculation states that another big Star Wars series, titled Andor, scheduled to release in Mid-September will collide with She-Hulk: Attorney at Law’s weekly episodes.

She Hulk: Attorney At Law | Official Trailer | DisneyPlus Hotstar

BridTV
10960
She Hulk: Attorney At Law | Official Trailer | DisneyPlus Hotstar
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/sL3jNjriKXE/hqdefault.jpg
1060278
1060278
center
32600

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law Release Date and Time on Disney Plus?

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law will officially release its first episode on Thursday, August 18, 2022, on Disney Plus. Here’s the time schedule that you should follow:

  • Pacific Timing- 12 AM PST
  • Central Timing- 2 AM CST
  • Eastern Timing- 3 AM EST
  • British Timing- 8 AM BST
  • Indian Timing- 12:30 PM IST
  • Australian Timing- 5 PM AEST

How many episodes will be there in the TV Series?

She-Hulk: Attorney at law will have nine episodes, and the run time for each episode will be approximately 30 minutes. If you are eager to know the release dates followed by all the episodes, here’s the release schedule:

  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 1 – August 18
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 2 – August 25
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 3 – September 1
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 4 – September 8
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 5 – September 15
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 6 – September 22
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 7 – September 29
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 8 – October 6
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 9 – October 13

Meet the Cast of She-Hulk: Attorney At Law

  • Tatiana Maslany as Jennifer Walters Aka She-Hulk
  • Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner Aka Hulk
  • Tim Roth as Emil Blonsky
  • Jameela Jamil as Titania
  • Benedict Wong as Wong
  • Charlie Cox as Daredevil Aka Matt Murdock
  • Ginger Gonzaga as Nikki Ramos
  • Renée Elise Goldsberry as Amelia
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Brawlhalla | Battle Pass Season 7 Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R | "Eat Your Heart Out" Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know