Anime & Comics

The Misfit of Demon King Academy Season 2 Episode 3 Release date and Time

The Misfit of Demon King Academy made a comeback with Season 2, and we have already got to see the first two thrilling and fun-filled episodes of the anime series. Now, it’s the turn for the third episode to come out, so when will episode 3 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy Season 2 be released?

The first season of the anime series came out in the month of September of 2020, and it was rated 4.8 out of 5 on Crunchyroll and 7.3 on IMDb. Seeing the tremendous response from fans, it’s not at all surprising to see the show returning for another season. Also, the ongoing season is a split-cour season, so it’s likely to run for 24-25 episodes.

When will The Misfit of Demon King Academy Season 2 Episode 3 air?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy Season 2 episode 3 will release on Saturday, January 21, 2023, at 7:30 AM on Crunchyroll. The streaming platform also has the English subbed and dubbed version of the animated series’ first season. Besides that, here, we have given the release timings keeping in mind the time differences between different regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:30 am
  • Central Standard Time: 9:30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:30 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:30 pm
  • Central European Time: 4:30 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:00 pm
  • Philippines time: 11.30 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2:00 am

What happened previously in the animated series?

Ziek tried tricking Anos by giving him 18 chances to guess the real identity of God’s Child. In overconfidence, Anos says he will not need more than nine chances. However, the rule of the game also suggests that if Anos loses, he has to let go of all his powers for at least five minutes. When Anos couldn’t guess the correct answer in the initially given timeframe, his powers got sealed. Even though Anos didn’t have any ability, Ziek could not defeat him, so in return, he was turned into an owl by Anos.

Later, using his intellect, Anos discovered Zeik was lying to him from the start, and he had implanted a fake memory in his brain. On the other side, just when Misha is about to die, she is able to awaken all her strong powers and immediately kills the woman who has stabbed Sasha.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Fortnite | Anime Legends Pack Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Clash Royale | Pancakes New Season
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know