Movies & Television

The Pale Blue Eye Release date and Time for Netflix

Netflix never fails to add the most significant films and TV series to its massive library. In a few days, we will get to see the streamer coming up with the Christian Bale starrer Gothic horror film The Pale Blue Eye. Here, we discuss the release date and time for the movie on Netflix.

Scott Cooper’s directed film The Pale Blue Eye was released in some selected theatres on December 23, 2022. Now, it’s coming on Netflix for the audience who could not watch the film in theatres. So, if you want to catch up with the film exactly on its release date, be with us to know when the film will be out on the streamer.

When does The Pale Blue Eye release on Netflix?

The Pale Blue Eye will release on Netflix on Friday, January 6, 2022, at 12:00 AM Pacific Time. The rest of the world can witness the outstanding performance of Christian Bale in the film following the below time schedule:

  • Pacific Time- 12:00 AM
  • Central Time- 2:00 AM
  • Eastern Time- 3:00 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time- 8:00 AM
  • Indian Time- 1:30 PM
  • Philippines Time- 4:00 PM
  • Australian Time- 7:00 PM

What is the film about?

The film revolves around a former detective Augustus Landor who is called to the United States Military Academy to solve a murder case in which the victim gets brutally murdered. Moreover, the murderer leaves a note in the hands of the victim. To solve the case, he gets help from Edgar, a student at the academy.

Following the first murder, another murder takes place in the academy, and the murderer uses the same killing pattern. Another student who can help Augustus in the investigation disappears from the campus. Augustus and Edgar think that all the murders are committed by someone who knows sorcery.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Stranger Things VR | Official Announcement Netflix
Latest Trailers
Matchpoint – Tennis Championships | Announcement Trailer
Aparna Ukil
@UkilAparna

Aparna is an Entertainment writer at Forever Geek who loves everything about K-Dramas and Anime. Besides these, she also enjoys watching the latest TV shows and movies, explicitly falling under the horror genre. She started her professional journey in the retail industry, but her admiration for films and TV shows pulled her into the field of Entertainment writing. She began her writing career by working for Otakukart, Sportskeeda, and Game Revolution before getting an opportunity to write for Forever Geek. When she's not writing, she can be either found exploring new cafes in the town or trying out a different brand of Red Wine.

Read more of Aparna's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know