Gaming

Ubisoft Forward September 2022 Start Time and Where to Watch

During an already exciting weekend ahead with D23 announcements and the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase tonight, gamers will also be treated to a Ubisoft Forward live stream this weekend and we confirm the start time, where to watch the live stream, and what to expect from the showcase.

Talk of Assassins’ Creed Mirage and Infinity are set to be two of the major features of the showcase and the new entry is thought to take the franchise back to its roots.

Ubisoft Forward was a beacon at the end of the tunnel during the brunt of the pandemic when E3 celebrations were canceled and developers had to orchestrate their own live streams for announcements.

Rainbow Six Siege | Collector’s Case Trailer | Ubisoft

BridTV
4279
Rainbow Six Siege | Collector’s Case Trailer | Ubisoft
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Vj2OxxYnQXQ/hqdefault.jpg
846774
846774
center
32600

Ubisoft Forward September 2022 Start Time

Ubisoft Forward September 2022 is scheduled to take place on Saturday, September 10, 2022, at 9 pm CEST / 12 pm PT.

This start time translates to the following global times for fans around the world:

  • Eastern Time: 3 pm EST
  • British Time: 8 pm BST
  • European Time: 9 pm CEST
  • Japanese Time: 4 am JST (11 September)
  • Australia Time: 5 am ACDT (11 September)

Viewers will also be able to catch the pre-show that begins at 8:35pm CEST / 11:35am PT.

Photo Illustration by Rafael Henrique/SOPA Images/LightRocket via Getty Images

Where to Watch Ubisoft Forward

Watching Ubisoft Forward live streams has never been easier, as the official YouTube and Twitch channels of Ubisoft Forward will be hosting the events.

Viewers can also watch from Ubisoft.com/Forward in your preferred format and language.

Ubisoft has a number of rewards for fans tuning in on Twitch, including perks for a number of games that we have listed below:

  • Watch for 15 minutes to earn the Skull and Bones Emblem in Skull and Bones
  • Watch for 30 minutes to earn the Explosive De tail Charm in Rainbow Six Siege
  • Watch for 45 minutes to earn the RC22 Original Cosmetic in Roller Champions
  • Watch for 60 minutes to earn the Sphinx Tattoo Set in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

What to Expect from the Showcase

The official Ubisoft website has confirmed updates on Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones.

The pre-show will also provide news on the latest seasons, additional content, and characters coming to a host of live games, including Brawlhalla, For Honor, and Anno 1800.

The main event will be the promised special Assassin’s Creed showcase “offering a peek at the future of the franchise”, which is likely to include confirmation of Mirage’s protagonist and a deeper look at what’s involved in the Infinity project.

By Jo Craig – [email protected]

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Riders Republic | Winter Bash Trailer | Ubisoft
Latest Trailers
Rocket League | Birthday Ball Trailer
Jo Craig
@https://twitter.com/shingeekyjo

Jo Craig is a staff writer at GRV Media reporting pop culture content on Forever Geek and brainstorming with the HITC Entertainment team. After nearly a decade in the game, Jo finds dissecting Marvel trailers for hours standard practice and still finds time to review, analyse, and research film, anime, video games and everything on the nerdy spectrum. Maintaining a strong social media presence, Jo’s passion for contributing to the geek culture community is a staple in their work and the spark behind vibrant discussions with comrades, even though some disagree that The Lord of the Rings is the best franchise.

Read more of Jo's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know